Photos of the Day

Monday, November 14, 2016
The popular reuben sandwich at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
The popular reuben sandwich at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oak Brook Terrace
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oak Brook Terrace
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Service with a smile at Charcoal Delights in Des Plaines
Service with a smile at Charcoal Delights in Des Plaines
Friday, November 11, 2016
Customer enjoying shopping at Village Market Place in Skokie
Customer enjoying shopping at Village Market Place in Skokie
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Friends enjoying dinner at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Friends enjoying dinner at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Friendly server at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Friendly server at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Friends enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Friends enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Monday, November 7, 2016
Friendly staff at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Friendly staff at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Sunday, November 6, 2016
The grilled chicken sandwich at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
The grilled chicken sandwich at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friday, November 4, 2016
Hard working crew at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Hard working crew at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friends enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
The Stuffed French Toast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
The Stuffed French Toast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Couple enjoying lunch at Pomegranate Restaurant in Aurora
Couple enjoying lunch at Pomegranate Restaurant in Aurora
Monday, October 31, 2016
Family enjoying dinner on the patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Family enjoying dinner on the patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Friendly server at Pilot Pete's Restaurant in Schaumburg
Friendly server at Pilot Pete's Restaurant in Schaumburg
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Hearty French Toast at Lumes Pancake House in Palos Heights
Hearty French Toast at Lumes Pancake House in Palos Heights
Friday, October 28, 2016
Friends having fun in the lounge at Jimmy's Restaurant in Des Plaines
Friends having fun in the lounge at Jimmy's Restaurant in Des Plaines
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Mother and son enjoying breakfast at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Bolingbrook
Mother and son enjoying breakfast at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Bolingbrook
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friends enjoying lunch at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Monday, October 24, 2016
Couple enjoying dinner at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Couple enjoying dinner at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancakes & more in Northbrook
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancakes & more in Northbrook
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Friends enjoying the award winning Gyros at The Works in Glenview
Friends enjoying the award winning Gyros at The Works in Glenview

Pages