Photos of the Day

Monday, August 9, 2021
Family enjoying lunch at Twins Gyros in Harwood Heights
Family enjoying lunch at Twins Gyros in Harwood Heights
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Friendly server at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friendly server at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Friendly staff at Burnt Toast Restaurant in Algonquin
Friendly staff at Burnt Toast Restaurant in Algonquin
Friday, August 6, 2021
Slicing the famous gyros at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Slicing the famous gyros at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Friendly server with bbq ribs at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friendly server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Kids enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Kids enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Hard working kitchen staff at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Hard working kitchen staff at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Monday, August 2, 2021
The famous tiramisu at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
The famous tiramisu at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Friends enjoying lunch at Plainfield's Delight Restaurant in Plainfield
Friends enjoying lunch at Plainfield's Delight Restaurant in Plainfield
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friendly server at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Friendly server at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Friday, July 30, 2021
Friendly server with burgers at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Friendly server with burgers at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Couple enjoying breakfast at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Couple enjoying breakfast at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Friendly server at The Canteen Restaurant in Barrington
Friendly server at The Canteen Restaurant in Barrington
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Family enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Family enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Monday, July 26, 2021
Friendly server at Ki's Steak and Seafood in Glendale Heights
Friendly server at Ki's Steak and Seafood in Glendale Heights
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Nice selection of coats at Angelo's Leathers and Furs in Oak Lawn
Nice selection of coats at Angelo's Leathers and Furs in Oak Lawn
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Friendly server with beer taps at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
Friendly server at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
Friday, July 23, 2021
Hard working kitchen crew at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Hard working kitchen crew at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Bride and groom enjoying their wedding day at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Newlyweds enjoying their wedding day at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Friendly server at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Friendly server at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
The famous bacon cheeseburger at Red Ox Restaurant & Bar in Hampshire
The bacon cheeseburger at Red Ox Restaurant & Bar in Hampshire
Monday, July 19, 2021
Friendly volunteers working at The Big Greek Food Fest in Niles
Friendly volunteers working at The Big Greek Food Fest in Niles
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Friends enjoying The Big Greek Food Fest in Niles
Friends enjoying The Big Greek Food Fest in Niles
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Friendly staff at Burnt Toast Restaurant in Algonquin
Friendly staff at Burnt Toast Restaurant in Algonquin

Pages