Photos of the Day

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friendly staff at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Friendly hostess at Greek Islands Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly hostess at Greek Islands Restaurant in Chicago
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Friends enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friends enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Monday, October 18, 2021
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Empress Banquets in Addison
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Empress Banquets in Addison
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Friendly drive-thru worker at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly drive-thru worker at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friday, October 15, 2021
Serving the famous meatballs at QP Greek Food With a Kick Hoffman Estates
Serving the famous meatballs at QP Greek Food With a Kick Hoffman Estates
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Friends enjoying lunch at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Friends enjoying lunch at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Preparing the beautiful ballroom at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Preparing for another wedding at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Friendly office staff at Athenian Body Shop in Chicago Ridge
Friendly office staff at Athenian Body Shop in Chicago Ridge
Monday, October 11, 2021
Couple enjoying breakfast at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Couple enjoying breakfast at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Server taking a break at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Server taking a break at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Siblings enjoying lunch at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Siblings enjoying lunch at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Friday, October 8, 2021
Friendly bar server at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Friendly bar server at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Friendly servers at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Friendly servers at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Friendly server at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Friendly server at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
The famous Gyros Plate at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
The famous Gyros Plate at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
Monday, October 4, 2021
Friends enjoying dinner at Billy Boy's Restaurant Chicago Ridge
Friends enjoying dinner at Billy Boy's Restaurant Chicago Ridge
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Customers with staff at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Customers with staff at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Friendly servers at Apple Villa Pancake House in Hoffman Estates
Friendly servers at Apple Villa Pancake House in Hoffman Estates
Friday, October 1, 2021
Hard working staff at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Hard working staff at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Friendly servers at Naxos, A Greek Island Restaurant in Itasca
Friendly servers at Naxos, A Greek Island Restaurant in Itasca
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Couple enjoying dinner at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Couple enjoying dinner at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Friendly server at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Friendly server at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park

Pages