Photos of the Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022
Happy New Year from Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Happy New Year from Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Friday, December 31, 2021
State Police after enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
State Police after breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Friendly staff at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Friendly staff at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Friends enjoying lunch at Beefy's Restaurant in Chicago
Friends enjoying lunch at Beefy's Restaurant in Chicago
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Friendly server at Niko's Tavern in Elgin
Friendly server at Niko's Tavern in Elgin
Monday, December 27, 2021
Happy customers at 95th Produce Market in Hickory Hills
Happy customers at 95th Produce Market in Hickory Hills
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Friends enjoying dinner at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friends enjoying dinner at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Merry Christmas from Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Merry Christmas from Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Friday, December 24, 2021
Friendly server at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Friendly server at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friendly server at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Friendly server at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Loyal customers enjoying lunch at Craving Gyros in Lake Zurich
Loyal customers enjoying lunch at Craving Gyros in Lake Zurich
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Happy customers at QP Greek Food With A Kick in Hoffman Estates
Happy carryout customers at QP Greek Food With A Kick in Hoffman Estates
Monday, December 20, 2021
Friendly staff at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Friendly staff at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Friendly hostess at Woodfire Tavern in Long Grove
Friendly hostess at Woodfire Tavern in Long Grove
Friday, December 17, 2021
Friends enjoying breakfast at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Friends enjoying breakfast at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Police officers enjoying lunch at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Police officers enjoying lunch at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Friendly banquet coordinator at Chateau Ritz Banquets in Niles
Friendly banquet coordinator at Chateau Ritz Banquets in Niles
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Cooking the famous steaks at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Cooking the famous steaks at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Monday, December 13, 2021
Friends enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friends enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Sunday, December 12, 2021
The famous Black Cherry Crepes at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
The famous Black Cherry Crepes at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Friends enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Friends enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Friday, December 10, 2021
Friendly servers at Rookie's All American Pub & Grill in Huntley
Friendly servers at Rookie's All American Pub & Grill in Huntley
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Customer enjoying coffee at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Customer enjoying coffee at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles

Pages