Photos of the Day

Friday, August 5, 2016
Quality Lavazza Coffee served at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Quality Lavazza Coffee served at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Friendly staff at Pilot Pete's Restaurant in Schaumburg
Friendly staff at Pilot Pete's Restaurant in Schaumburg
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Couple enjoying the outdoor patio at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Couple enjoying the outdoor patio at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Friends enjoying the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George in Chicago
Friends enjoying the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George in Chicago
Monday, August 1, 2016
Friendly server at Georgie V's Pancakes & more in Northbrook
Friendly server at Georgie V's Pancakes & more in Northbrook
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Friends enjoying the St. Demetrios Greek Fest in Libertyville
Friends enjoying the St. Demetrios Greek Fest in Libertyville
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Couple enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Couple enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Friday, July 29, 2016
Brothers enjoying lunch at Palm Court in Arlington Heights
Brothers enjoying lunch at Palm Court in Arlington Heights
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Friends enjoying The St. Nectarios Greekfest in Palatine
Friends enjoying The St. Nectarios Greekfest in Palatine
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Mother and daughter enjoying lunch at Downers Delight in Downers Grove
Mother and daughter enjoying lunch at Downers Delight in Downers Grove
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Friendly servers at Butterfield's Pancake House in Oakbrook Terrace
Friendly servers at Butterfield's Pancake House in Oakbrook Terrace
Monday, July 25, 2016
The famous Gyros Plate at Plush Pup in Chicago
The famous Gyros Plate at Plush Pup in Chicago
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Friendly volunteers serving guests at St. Sophia's Greekfest in Elgin
Friendly volunteers serving guests at St. Sophia's Greekfest in Elgin
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Enjoying lunch on the patio at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry in Niles
Enjoying lunch on the patio at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry in Niles
Friday, July 22, 2016
Friendly volunteers serving guests at The Big Greek Food Fest of Niles
Friendly volunteers serving guests at The Big Greek Food Fest of Niles
Thursday, July 21, 2016
The community's finest enjoying lunch at Dengeo's Restaurant in Skokie
The community's finest enjoying lunch at Dengeo's Restaurant in Skokie
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Friendly servers at Central Gyros in Chicago
Friendly servers at Central Gyros in Chicago
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Friends enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Monday, July 18, 2016
The Tuna & Fruit Plate at Eggs Inc. Chicago in Streeterville
The Tuna & Fruit Plate at Eggs Inc. Chicago in Streeterville
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Another happy customer at Burger Baron Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Another happy customer at Burger Baron Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Friday, July 15, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House in Oak Brook Terrace
Friends enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House in Oak Brook Terrace
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Family enjoying a summer lunch at The Works in Glenview
Family enjoying a summer lunch at The Works in Glenview
Monday, July 11, 2016
Refreshing Fruit Salad at Downers Delight in Downers Grove
Refreshing Fruit Salad at Downers Delight in Downers Grove
Friday, July 8, 2016
Friends having lunch at Burger Baron in Arlington Heights
Friends having lunch at Burger Baron in Arlington Heights

Pages