Photos of the Day

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Beautifully designed ballroom at Cotillion Banquets in Palatine
Beautifully designed ballroom at Cotillion Banquets in Palatine
Monday, January 14, 2019
Hard working kitchen crew at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Hard working kitchen crew at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Friendly staff at Plateia Mediterranean Kitchen & Bar in Des Plaines
Friendly staff at Plateia Mediterranean Kitchen & Bar in Des Plaines
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Friendly server at HOME Restaurant & Nightclub in Arlington Heights
Friendly server at HOME Restaurant & Nightclub in Arlington Heights
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friendly staff at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friendly staff at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friends enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oakbrook Terrace
Friends enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oakbrook Terrace
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Friendly server at Pap's Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
Friendly server at Pap's Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Happy wedding party at D'Andrea Banquets & Conference Center in Crystal Lake
Happy wedding party at D'Andrea Banquets & Conference Center in Crystal Lake
Monday, January 7, 2019
The famous Dagwood Burger at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
The famous Dagwood Burger at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Mom & daughter enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Mom & daughter enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Courteous and professional staff at Ifantis Dental Care in Morton Grove
Courteous and professional staff at Ifantis Dental Care in Morton Grove
Friday, January 4, 2019
Beautifully designed ballroom at Niko's Banquets & Grill in Bridgeview
Beautifully designed ballroom at Niko's Banquets & Grill in Bridgeview
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friendly servers at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Friendly servers at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Monday, December 31, 2018
Couple enjoying breakfast at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Couple enjoying breakfast at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Sunday, December 30, 2018
The Challah French Toast at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
The Challah French Toast at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Couple enjoying special event at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Couple enjoying special event at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Friday, December 28, 2018
Friendly staff at Plainfield's Delight Restaurant in Plainfield
Friendly staff at Plainfield's Delight Restaurant in Plainfield
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
The famous Chocolate Chip Pancakes at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
The famous Chocolate Chip Pancakes at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Merry Christmas from Tom's Steak House in Melrose Park
Merry Christmas from Tom's Steak House in Melrose Park
Monday, December 24, 2018
Friendly manager at Yanni's Greek Restaurant in Glenview
Friendly manager at Yanni's Greek Restaurant in Glenview
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Friendly staff at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly staff at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles

Pages