Photos of the Day

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Happy drive-thru customer at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Happy drive-thru customer at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Friendly staff with carryout order at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Friendly staff with carry-out at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Certified mechanic at Old Orchard BP Auto Service & Repair in Skokie
Certified mechanic at Old Orchard BP Auto Service & Repair in Skokie
Monday, March 16, 2020
The popular Mediterranean Salad at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
The popular Mediterranean Salad at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Friendly servers at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Friendly servers at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Friendly staff with customer at Spartan Brothers Imported Foods in Chicago
Friendly staff with customer at Spartan Brothers Imported Foods in Chicago
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friendly staff at Pete's Service Center in Burbank
Friendly staff at Pete's Service Center in Burbank
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Couple enjoying breakfast at Apple Villa Pancake House in Hoffman Estates
Couple enjoying breakfast at Apple Villa Pancake House in Hoffman Estates
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Enjoying Greek Coffee at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Enjoying Greek Coffee at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Monday, March 9, 2020
Friendly bar server at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Friendly bar server at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Sunday, March 8, 2020
The famous BBQ Beef at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
The famous BBQ Beef at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Friday, March 6, 2020
Friendly staff at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Friendly staff at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Friendly staff at The Odyssey Banquet Venue in Tinley Park
Friendly staff at The Odyssey Banquet Venue in Tinley Park
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Family enjoying lunch at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Family enjoying lunch at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Friendly server at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Friendly server at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Monday, March 2, 2020
Couple enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Couple enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Beautifully designed ballroom at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Beautifully designed ballroom at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friendly servers at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly servers at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friday, February 28, 2020
Family enjoying lunch at Burger Baron Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Family enjoying lunch at Burger Baron Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friendly server at QP Greek Food With a Kick in Hoffman Estates
Friendly server at QP Greek Food With a Kick in Hoffman Estates
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Hard working kitchen staff at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Hard working kitchen staff at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Happy carry-out customers at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Happy carry-out customers at The Works Gyros in Glenview

Pages