Photos of the Day

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Happy carry-out customer at Gus' Diner in Rolling Meadows
Happy carry-out customer at Gus' Diner in Rolling Meadows
Monday, October 14, 2019
Family enjoying dinner at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Family enjoying dinner at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Friendly server at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Bolingbrook
Friendly server at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Bolingbrook
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Loyal carry-out customer at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Loyal carry-out customer at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Friday, October 11, 2019
Family enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Family enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friendly bar server at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Friendly bar server at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Nice selection of fresh apples at 95th Produce Market in Hickory Hills
Nice selection of fresh apples at 95th Produce Market in Hickory Hills
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancakes & more in Northbrook
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancakes & more in Northbrook
Monday, October 7, 2019
Friendly server at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Friendly server at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Mother and son enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Mother and son enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Friendly staff at QP Greek Food With A Kick in Hoffman Estates
Friendly staff at QP Greek Food With A Kick in Hoffman Estates
Friday, October 4, 2019
The famous wings at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
The famous wings at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friendly bar server at Yanni's Greek Restaurant in Glenview
Friendly bar server at Yanni's Greek Restaurant in Glenview
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Sisters enjoying sweet treats at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Sisters enjoying sweet treats at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Friendly hostess at Greek Islands Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly hostess at Greek Islands Restaurant in Chicago
Monday, September 30, 2019
Family enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Family enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Couple enjoying lunch at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Couple enjoying lunch at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Saturday, September 28, 2019
The famous Pastichio at Papaspiros Greek Restaurant in Oak Park
The famous Pastichio at Papaspiros Greek Restaurant in Oak Park
Friday, September 27, 2019
Friendly staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Friendly staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Customer enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Customer enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Couple enjoying lunch at Demetri's Greek Restaurant in Deerfield
Couple enjoying lunch at Demetri's Greek Restaurant in Deerfield
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Friendly server at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Friendly server at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Monday, September 23, 2019
The famous Pumpkin Spiced Pancakes at Alexander's Cafe in Elgin
The famous Pumpkin Spiced Pancakes at Alexander's Cafe in Elgin
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Friendly banquet coordinator at Chateau Ritz Banquets in Niles
Friendly banquet coordinator at Chateau Ritz Banquets in Niles

Pages