Photos of the Day

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Friends enjoying birthday party at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Friends enjoying birthday party at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Friday, July 6, 2018
Couple enjoying Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George Greek Orthodox Church in Chicago
Couple enjoying Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George Greek Orthodox Church in Chicago
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Happy customer enjoying pie at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Happy customer enjoying pie at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Friendly staff at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Friendly staff at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Friendly staff at Spartan Brothers Imported Foods in Chicago
Friendly staff at Spartan Brothers Imported Foods in Chicago
Monday, July 2, 2018
Loyal customer at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Loyal customer at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Couple enjoying late lunch & drinks at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Couple enjoying late lunch & drinks at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Dad and daughter enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Dad and daughter enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Friday, June 29, 2018
The famous Chili Nachos at Pilot Pete's Restaurant in Schaumburg
The famous Chili Nachos at Pilot Pete's Restaurant in Schaumburg
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Skilled kitchen staff at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Skilled kitchen staff at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center in Des Plaines
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center in Des Plaines
Monday, June 25, 2018
Friends enjoying The St. Nectarios Greekfest in Palatine
Friends enjoying The St. Nectarios Greekfest in Palatine
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Friends enjoying lunch at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friends enjoying lunch at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friends enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Friends enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Customer enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oakbrook Terrace
Customer enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oakbrook Terrace
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
The popular Greek Salad at Plush Pup Gyros in Chicago
The popular Greek Salad at Plush Pup Gyros in Chicago
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Friends enjoying Taste of Greece at St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church, Elmhurst
Friends enjoying Taste of Greece at St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church, Elmhurst
Monday, June 18, 2018
Family enjoying the Oak Lawn Greek Fest at St. Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church
Family enjoying the Oak Lawn Greek Fest at St. Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Friendly staff preparing one of Brandy's Gyros famous milkshakes
Friendly staff preparing one of Brandy's Gyros famous milkshakes
Friday, June 15, 2018
Delicious Pan Fried Grouper at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Delicious Pan Fried Grouper at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Enjoying lunch on the outdoor patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Enjoying lunch on the outdoor patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles

Pages