Photos of the Day

Friday, August 9, 2019
Newlyweds celebrating at The Odyssey Country Club in Tinley Park
Newlyweds celebrating at The Odyssey Country Club in Tinley Park
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Friendly servers at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Friendly servers at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
The famous Taco Salad at Pap's Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
The famous Taco Salad at Pap's Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Police officers enjoying lunch at Continental Restaurant & Banquets in Buffalo Grove
Police officers enjoying lunch at Continental Restaurant & Banquets in Buffalo Grove
Monday, August 5, 2019
Hard working kitchen staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Hard working kitchen staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Couple enjoying lunch on the patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Couple enjoying lunch on the patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Couple enjoying lunch at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Couple enjoying lunch at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Friday, August 2, 2019
Friendly visitor enjoying tour at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Friendly visitor enjoying tour at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Thursday, August 1, 2019
The Chicken Caesar Salad at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
The Chicken Caesar Salad at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Friends enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friends enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Friendly server at Chaser's Sports Bar & Grill in Schiller Park
Friendly server at Chaser's Sports Bar & Grill in Schiller Park
Monday, July 29, 2019
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Friendly server at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly server at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Friday, July 26, 2019
Alaskan Halibut at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Alaskan Halibut at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friendly server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friendly server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Slicing the famous gyros at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Slicing the famous gyros at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Couple enjoying the Big Greek Food Fest in Niles at St. Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church
Couple enjoying the Big Greek Food Fest in Niles at St. Haralambos GOC
Monday, July 22, 2019
Friendly staff at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Prime T-Bone Steak at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Prime T-Bone Steak at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Friday, July 19, 2019
Vocalist Evgenia at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Vocalist Evgenia at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friendly servers at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Friendly servers at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Spacious lounge area at Anyway's Pub & Restaurant in Bloomingdale
Spacious lounge area at Anyway's Pub & Restaurant in Bloomingdale

Pages