Photos of the Day

Monday, January 7, 2019
The famous Dagwood Burger at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
The famous Dagwood Burger at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Mom & daughter enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Mom & daughter enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Courteous and professional staff at Ifantis Dental Care in Morton Grove
Courteous and professional staff at Ifantis Dental Care in Morton Grove
Friday, January 4, 2019
Beautifully designed ballroom at Niko's Banquets & Grill in Bridgeview
Beautifully designed ballroom at Niko's Banquets & Grill in Bridgeview
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friendly servers at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Friendly servers at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Monday, December 31, 2018
Couple enjoying breakfast at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Couple enjoying breakfast at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Sunday, December 30, 2018
The Challah French Toast at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
The Challah French Toast at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Couple enjoying special event at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Couple enjoying special event at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Friday, December 28, 2018
Friendly staff at Plainfield's Delight Restaurant in Plainfield
Friendly staff at Plainfield's Delight Restaurant in Plainfield
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
The famous Chocolate Chip Pancakes at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
The famous Chocolate Chip Pancakes at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Merry Christmas from Tom's Steak House in Melrose Park
Merry Christmas from Tom's Steak House in Melrose Park
Monday, December 24, 2018
Friendly manager at Yanni's Greek Restaurant in Glenview
Friendly manager at Yanni's Greek Restaurant in Glenview
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Friendly staff at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly staff at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Couple enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Couple enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friday, December 21, 2018
Family enjoying special event at Empress Banquets in Addison
Family enjoying special event at Empress Banquets in Addison
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Nice selection of pure Greek honey at Spartan Brothers Imported Foods in Chicago
Nice selection of pure Greek honey at Spartan Brothers Imported Foods in Chicago
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Executive Chef Luis at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
Executive Chef Luis at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Couple enjoying dinner at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Couple enjoying dinner at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Monday, December 17, 2018
Friendly manager and staff at Tom's Steak House in Melrose Park
Friendly manager and staff at Tom's Steak House in Melrose Park
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Serving the Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Serving the Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Friendly staff with Pastichio at Yanni's Greek Restaurant in Glenview
Friendly staff with Pastichio at Yanni's Greek Restaurant in Glenview

Pages