Photos of the Day

Friday, August 24, 2018
Couple enjoying the Lincoln Square Greek Fest at St. Demetrios Chicago
Couple enjoying the Lincoln Square Greek Fest at St. Demetrios Chicago
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friendly staff at Lumes Pancake House in Palos Heights
Friendly staff at Lumes Pancake House in Palos Heights
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
The Grilled Octopus at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
The Grilled Octopus at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Friendly staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Friendly staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Monday, August 20, 2018
Couple enjoying The Palos Hills Greek Fest at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Couple enjoying The Palos Hills Greek Fest at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center in Des Plaines
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center in Des Plaines
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friendly staff at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Naperville
Friendly staff at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Naperville
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Spacious lounge area at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Spacious lounge area at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Agape dance troupe members at St. Sophia Greek Fest in Elgin
Agape dance troupe members at St. Sophia Greek Fest in Elgin
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Monday, August 13, 2018
Greek-Style Chicken Pita at Gyros Express in Villa Park
Greek-Style Chicken Pita at Gyros Express in Villa Park
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Friendly staff at Dengeos Restaurant in Buffalo Grove
Friendly staff at Dengeos Restaurant in Buffalo Grove
Friday, August 10, 2018
Customer enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Customer enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Loyal customers enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Des Plaines
Loyal customers enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Des Plaines
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Happy customer at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Happy customer at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Couple enjoying the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George in Chicago
Couple enjoying the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George in Chicago
Monday, August 6, 2018
Friends enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friends enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Sunday, August 5, 2018
The famous BBQ Ribs at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
The famous BBQ Ribs at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Happy customers at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Happy customers at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friends enjoying lunch at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friends enjoying lunch at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Beautiful outdoor setting at Odyssey Country Club in Tinley Park
Beautiful outdoor setting at Odyssey Country Club in Tinley Park
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Friendly staff at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oakbrook Terrace
Friendly staff at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oakbrook Terrace

Pages