Photos of the Day

Monday, September 19, 2016
Friends enjoying the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George in Chicago
Friends enjoying the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George in Chicago
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Friends enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Friendly server with delicious wraps at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Friendly server with delicious wraps at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Friday, September 16, 2016
Young customer celebrating 5th birthday at Canteen restaurant in Barrington
Young customer celebrating 5th birthday at Canteen restaurant in Barrington
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Friendly volunteers at the Palos Hills Greek Fest at St. Constantine & Helen
Friendly volunteers at the Palos Hills Greek Fest at St. Constantine & Helen
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Friends enjoying the famous gyros & spinach pie at The Works in Glenview
Friends enjoying the famous gyros & spinach pie at The Works in Glenview
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Monday, September 12, 2016
Friendly volunteers at The Big Greek Food Fest in Niles
Friendly volunteers at The Big Greek Food Fest in Niles
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hard working crew at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Hard working crew at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Customer enjoying dinner at Pilot Pete's Restaurant in Schaumburg
Customer enjoying dinner at Pilot Pete's Restaurant in Schaumburg
Friday, September 9, 2016
Friendly volunteers working the drive-thru at St. Nectarios Greek Fest in Palatine
Friendly volunteers working the drive-thru at St. Nectarios Greek Fest in Palatine
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Friendly server at Niko's Breakfast Club in Oak Lawn
Friendly server at Niko's Breakfast Club in Oak Lawn
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Friends enjoying the Oak Lawn Greek Fest at St. Nicholas
Friends enjoying the Oak Lawn Greek Fest at St. Nicholas
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancake House in Northbrook
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancake House in Northbrook
Monday, September 5, 2016
The hearty South of the Border Omelet at George's Restaurant in Oak Park
The hearty South of the Border Omelet at George's Restaurant in Oak Park
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Volunteers and friends enjoying the St. Sophia Greek Fest in Elgin
Volunteers and friends enjoying the St. Sophia Greek Fest in Elgin
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Friendly bar server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friendly bar server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friday, September 2, 2016
Best friends enjoying lunch on the patio at Mykonos restaurant in Niles
Best friends enjoying lunch on the patio at Mykonos restaurant in Niles
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Friendly dancers after performing at St. Demetrios Greek Fest in Elmhurst
Friendly dancers after performing at St. Demetrios Greek Fest in Elmhurst
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Grilled Salmon (Grecian Style) at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Grilled Salmon (Grecian Style) at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Girls enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Girls enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Monday, August 29, 2016
Friendly server at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly server at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Friends ready to enjoy food at the Lincoln Park Greek Fest in Chicago
Friends ready to enjoy food at the Lincoln Park Greek Fest in Chicago
Saturday, August 27, 2016
The Chocolate Mousse at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
The Chocolate Mousse at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights

Pages