Photos of the Day

Monday, June 13, 2016
The famous double cheeseburger at Dengeos in Skokie
The famous double cheeseburger at Dengeos in Skokie
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Greek yogurt and more at Village Market Place in Skokie
Greek yogurt and more at Village Market Place in Skokie
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Enjoying the bbq ribs and chicken salad at Dengeos in Skokie
Enjoying the bbq ribs and chicken salad at Dengeos in Skokie
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hearty cheeseburger at Eggs Inc. Chicago (Streeterville)
Hearty cheeseburger at Eggs Inc. Chicago (Streeterville)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at Omega Pancake House in Schaumburg
Friends enjoying lunch at Omega Pancake House in Schaumburg
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hearty omelet at Butterfield's Pancake House in Naperville
Hearty omelet at Butterfield's Pancake House in Naperville
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Enjoying breakfast at Christy's Pancake House in Wood Dale
Enjoying breakfast at Christy's Pancake House in Wood Dale
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House in Northbrook
Enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House in Northbrook
Friday, June 3, 2016
The famous dining room at Palm Court in Arlington Heights
The famous dining room at Palm Court in Arlington Heights
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Friends enjoying the patio at Papagalino Cafe Bakery in Niles
Friends enjoying the patio at Papagalino Cafe Bakery in Niles
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at Burger Baron in Chicago
Friends enjoying lunch at Burger Baron in Chicago
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancake House in Northbrook
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancake House in Northbrook
Monday, May 30, 2016
Friendly server at Eggs Inc. Cafe, Chicago (Streeterville)
Friendly server at Eggs Inc. Cafe, Chicago (Streeterville)
Friday, May 27, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at Omega Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friends enjoying lunch at Omega Pancake House in Downers Grove
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast on the patio at Downer's Delight in Downers Grove
Friends enjoying breakfast on the patio at Downer's Delight in Downers Grove
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Customers enjoying chicken salad and spinach pie at Central Gyros Chicago
Customers enjoying chicken salad and spinach pie at Central Gyros Chicago
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
The famous Red Velvet Pancakes at Stacked Pancake House Oak Lawn
The famous Red Velvet Pancakes at Stacked Pancake House Oak Lawn
Friday, May 20, 2016
Customers having lunch at Butterfield's Restaurant Oakbrook Terrace
Customers having lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House Oakbrook Terrace
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Customer enjoying lunch at Burger Baron Restaurant Chicago
Customer enjoying lunch at Burger Baron Restaurant Chicago
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
The Chicken Strawberry Salad at Butterfield's Pancake House Oakbrook Terrace
The Chicken Strawberry Salad at Butterfield's Pancake House Oakbrook Terrace
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Customer having coffee at Omega Pancake House in Downers Grove
Customer having coffee at Omega Pancake House in Downers Grove
Monday, May 16, 2016
Customers enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Customers enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Friends enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Sisters ready to enjoy breakfast at Savoury Restaurant & Pancake Cafe in Bartlett
Sisters ready to enjoy breakfast at Savoury Restaurant & Pancake Cafe in Bartlett

Pages